Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Gauermann

Gerd Gauermann

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 0
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

g.gauermann@gauermann.de

Christian Albrecht

Innendienstleiter

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 28
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

c.albrecht@gauermann.de

Timo Schiele

Einkauf

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 12
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

t.schiele@gauermann.de

Andreas Boguschewski

Technik

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 17
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

a.boguschewski@gauermann.de

Linda Weber

techn. Zeichnerin

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 17
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

l.weber@gauermann.de

Rainer Hercher

Kalkulation

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 18
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

r.hercher@gauermann.de

Stefanie Lutz

Kalkulation

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 17
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

s.lutz@gauermann.de

Tanja Gauermann

Zentrale / Verwaltung

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 21
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

t.gauermann@gauermann.de

Brigitte Gauermann

Fakturierung

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 26
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

b.gauermann@gauermann.de

Christine Stierstorfer

Zentrale / Fakturierung

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 25
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

c.stierstorfer@gauermann.de

Egon Wünsch

Buchhaltung

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 0
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

e.wuensch@gauermann.de

Ute Hartjes

Buchhaltung

Telefon + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 22
Fax + 49 73 61 / 5 27 94 – 55

u.hartjes@gauermann.de

Gauermann GmbH – Robert-Bosch-Straße 81 – 73431 Aalen – Telefon 07361 / 52794 - 0 – Fax 07361 / 52794 - 55 – info@gauermann.de

Gauermann GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 81
73431 Aalen

Telefon 07361 / 52794 - 0
info@gauermann.de